Our Governing Committee

Dr. David Oertel – Conductor and Music Director

david.oertel@starlightsymphony.org

Susan Thurber — Committee Chairperson and Operations Manager

susan.thurber@starlightsymphony.org

Jacob Simmons — Concertmaster

jacob.simmons@starlightsymphony.org

Wellborn Gregg — Treasurer

wellborn.gregg@starlightsymphony.org

Michelle Winn — Young Artist Coordinator

michelle.winn@starlightsymphony.org

Deanna Harrison — Facilities Coordinator

michelle.winn@starlightsymphony.org

 Cynthia Harris – Marketing Coordinator

cynthia.harris@starlightsymphony.org

Ana Roe — Publicity Coordinator

ana.roe@starlightsymphony.org

Suzanne Warmack — Advertising Placement Coordinator

suzanne.warmack@starlightsymphony.org

Katie Martz – Communications Coordinator

katie.martz@starlightsymphony.org

Pat Surguy — Music Librarian

pat.surguy@starlightsymphony.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about the Starlight Symphony Orchestra!

You have Successfully Subscribed!