Our Board of Directors

The Starlight Symphony Orchestra Board of Directors & Volunteers provide the leadership for each concert season. Each member volunteers their time, efforts and support to ensure the SSO presents and performs an exceptional concert season for our hill country residents, friends and family.

If you are interested in sharing your time and talents to the symphony please fill out our volunteer form to be contacted, click here.

Dr. David Oertel – Conductor and Music Director

david.oertel@starlightsymphony.org

Jacob Simmons — Concertmaster

jacob.simmons@starlightsymphony.org

Susan Thurber — President and Operations Manager

susan.thurber@starlightsymphony.org

Wellborn Gregg — Treasurer

wellborn.gregg@starlightsymphony.org

Pat Surguy — Secretary & Librarian

pat.surguy@starlightsymphony.org

Deanna Harrison — Facilities Coordinator

deanna.harrison@starlightsymphony.org

Todd Sloan — Young Artist Coordinator

michelle.winn@starlightsymphony.org

Ana Roe — Publicity Coordinator

ana.roe@starlightsymphony.org

Suzanne Warmack — Advertising Placement Coordinator

suzanne.warmack@starlightsymphony.org

Cynthia Harris – Marketing Coordinator

cynthia.harris@starlightsymphony.org

Joanna Millinor – Communications Coordinator

Barbara Sholl – Board Member Emeritus

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about the Starlight Symphony Orchestra!

You have Successfully Subscribed!