Our Board of Directors

Dr. David Oertel – Conductor and Music Director

david.oertel@starlightsymphony.org

Jacob Simmons — Concertmaster

jacob.simmons@starlightsymphony.org

Susan Thurber — President and Operations Manager

susan.thurber@starlightsymphony.org

Wellborn Gregg — Treasurer

wellborn.gregg@starlightsymphony.org

Pat Surguy — Secretary and Music Librarian

pat.surguy@starlightsymphony.org

Barb Sholl — Historian

Deanna Harrison — Facilities Coordinator

deanna.harrison@starlightsymphony.org

Michelle Winn — Young Artist Coordinator

michelle.winn@starlightsymphony.org

Joanna Millinor – Communications Coordinator

Ana Roe — Publicity Coordinator

ana.roe@starlightsymphony.org

Suzanne Warmack — Advertising Placement Coordinator

suzanne.warmack@starlightsymphony.org

Cynthia Harris – Marketing Coordinator

cynthia.harris@starlightsymphony.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about the Starlight Symphony Orchestra!

You have Successfully Subscribed!